2015 Annual Lecture, Life Achievement Awards and Induction of New Fellows

The President, Engr. Prof. R. I. Salawu, FSESN, FNSE, FAS, FAEng

on behalf of the Council of


cordially invites you

to the

2015 Annual Lecture, Life Achievement Awards & Induction of New Fellows

LECTURE TITLE: " Distributed Renewable Energy Resources for Transport Electrification and Premium for Industrial Development in Nigeria"


Engr. Prof. Joseph O. Ojo, FIEEE, FIEE, FAS, FAEng

Department of Electrical Engineering, Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN 38505, USA
Life Achievement Awards Recipients
1. Engr. Dr. Olusegun Ajayi, FAEng
2. Engr. Prof. Albert Alos, FAEng
3. Engr. Prof. Augustine Esogbue, FAEng, NNOM
4. Engr. Prof. Emem U. Nwa, FAEng
5. Engr. Prof. Ephraim Okon, FAEng, OFR
6. Engr. Prof. Oritsegbemi Omatete, FAEng
1. Engr. Prof. Sam Sunday Adefila, FAEng
2. Engr. Olumuyiwa Alade Ajibola, FAEng
3. Engr. Abidoye Ayoola, FAEng
4. Engr. Emeka Ezeh, FAEng
5. Engr. Mayne David-West (Snr), FAEng
6. Engr. Dr. Oluremi Ayotunde Olatunbosun, FAEng
7. Engr. Prof. Dominic Okechukwu Onukwuli, FAEng
8. Engr. Ebenezer Babaranti Osoba, FAEng
9. Engr. Nuruddeen Abdulrahman Rafindadi, FAEng
10. Engr. Prof. Mohammed Sani Haruna, FAEng

Honorary Secretary
Tel: 08023874151, 08179030589

2017 Annual Lecture